Undergraduate Program Directors

Curriculum Director Phone Office Email
Agriculture and Food Systems (020) Xenia Morin 848-932-3502 IFNH, 220 xenia.morin@rutgers.edu
Animal Science (067) Aparna Zama 848-932-8495 Bartlett Hall, 209A zama@rutgers.edu
Biochemistry (115) Lori White 848-932-5605 Lipman Hall, 128 lori.white@.rutgers.edu
Bioenvironmental Engineering (5 yr) (117) Uta Krogmann 848-932-5729 ENR Building, 246 krogmann@rutgers.edu
Biological Sciences (119) Martha Haviland (Director) 848-445-5536 Nelson Bio Labs, 101A haviland@biology.rutgers.edu
Biological Sciences (119) Anne Carr-Schmid (Director of Advising) 848-445-2075 Nelson Bio Labs, B112 schmid@biology.rutgers.edu
Biological Sciences (119) Joe Ventola (Advisor) 848-932-3000 Martin Hall, 109 ventola@sebs.rutgers.edu
Biotechnology (126) Paul Meers 848-932-6230 Foran Hall, 272 paul.meers@rutgers.edu
Ecology, Evolution & Natural Resources (216) Suzanne Sukhdeo 848-932-3760 Bartlett Hall, 217 ssukhdeo@sebs.rutgers.edu
Entomology (370) Changlu Wang 848 932-9552 Thompson Hall, 205 changluw@rutgers.edu
Environmental & Business Economics (373) Isaac Vellangany 848 932-9131 Cook Office Bluilding isaacv@sebs.rutgers.edu
Environmental Planning & Design (573) Frank Gallagher 848-932-5167 Blake Hall, 113 gallagher@sebs.rutgers.edu
Environ Policy, Institutions & Behavior (374) Karen O'Neill 848-932-9208 Cook Office Bluilding, 213 karen.oneill@rutgers.edu
Environmental Sciences (375) Jeffra Schaefer 848 932-5779 ENR Building jschaefer@envsci.rutgers.edu
Exercise Science (377) Joanne Hunt 848-932-9525 Loree Gym Bldg, 148 jghunt@kines.rutgers.edu
Food Science (400) Chitra Ponnusamy 848-932-5452 Food Science Building, 315C chitra.ponnusamy@rutgers.edu
Landscape Archtecture (550) Holly Nelson 848-932-9315 Blake Hall, 116 holly.nelson@rutgers.edu
Marine Sciences (628) Gary Taghon 848-932-3249 MCS Building, 114D taghon@marine.rutgers.edu
Meteorology (670) Steven Decker 848-932-5750 ENR Building, 227 decker@envsci.rutgers.edu
Microbiology (680) Ines Rauschenbach 848-932-5635 Lipman Hall, 215 inesrau@sebs.rutgers.edu
Nutritional Science (709) John Worobey 848-932-0937 Davison Hall, 208 worobey@sebs.rutgers.edu
Plant Biology (776) Ann Gould 848-932-6398 Foran Hall, 370 anngould@sebs.rutgers.edu
Public Health (832) Dr. Marc Weiner 848 932-2765 Civic Square Bldg., 554 mdweiner@ejb.rutgers.edu
Public Health Advisors Christina Torian 848 932-2726 Civic Square Bldg., 186 christina.torian@rutgers.edu